Commissie

Cycling Vlaanderen "Afdeling West-Vlaanderen vzw"

COMMISSIE RECREATIEF

Samenstelling Recrea

Provinciaal voorzitter WBV :

 

 

 

 

Jods Filip

Juf. Lamotestraat 48/2

8800 Roeseleare

0475/962941

 

Dagelijks Bestuur

Voorzitter :

 

 

 

 

Henneco André,

Handboogstraat 2 /0009,

8000 Brugge

050-311101 - 0478/680625

henneco.a@telenet.be

Secretaris:

 

 

 

 

Demarest Marcel,

Nieuwe Steenweg 152,

8420 De Haan

059-235213 - 0479/253423

marcel.demarest@skynet.be

Ombudsman vergunningen :

 

 

 

 

Leuwers Michel,

Windeweg 15

8900 Dikkebus

057-205611 - 0473/731760

michel.leuwers@gmail.com

Coördinator Cyclo/Leden

 

 

 

 

Coppens Paul,

Populierenlaan 5,

8553 Otegem

056-776669 - 0476/293221

paul-coppens@telenet.be

Leenknegt Bjorn

Honzebroekstraat

8800 Roeselare

0496/264806

bleenknegt@roeselare.be

Coördinator VTT:

 

 

 

 

Dehaene Frans,

Anjelierenlaan 10,

8900 Ieper

057-206226 - 0497/204725

frans_dehaene@hotmail.com

Vanmeenen Dirk,

Potakker 13,

8900 Ieper

057-219829 - 0478/529350

dirk.vanmeenen@skynet.be

Keirsebilck Ludo,

Blindeliedenstraat 13/2A,

8900 Ieper

0478/204023

Ludo.Keirsebilck@telenet.be

 

 

 

 

update : 31-05-2017

Copyright © Wielerbond West-Vlaanderen

www.wiebowest.be